S R Astro Vastu Consultant
Commodity Market Prediction

100% Accurate Online Cricket Betting Tips by Astrologer

Cricket Astrology Predictions by Astrologer Raj

Best Cricket Betting Tips by India's Best Tipper Astro-Raj

Astrological Cricket Predictions Online

100% Genuine Cricket Betting Tips by Astrologer Raj

Cricket Astrology Predictions

Astro Match Prediction

Today's Match Prediction

Previous Match Prediction

Teams : Cape Town Blitz Vs. Jozi Stars

Match date : 14-November-2019, Match Venue : Newlands, Cape Town

1st Strategy of Match by Astrology

Start With Cape Town Blitz...!!

Opening Favorite Jozi Stars But Astrology Says To Win Cape Town Blitz ...!!!

2nd Strategy of Match by Astrology -

Updation After 1st Inning ..!!

Target 183...!! This Target Will Not Chase... Confirm Win First Batting More Investment In Cape Town Blitz ...!!!

Continue With Cape Town Blitz.. Win Win Cape Town Blitz Win !!!!


3rd Strategy of Match by Astrology -

Current Score

We are providing the precise and Accurate Cricket Prediction through Astrology for all cricket matches throughout the world. Cricket events are taking place all over the world throughout the year. Cricket lovers' enjoyment and entertainment are on top with these predictions to plan various tactics and strategy.

You can get all Today Astro Match Prediction, player's performance prediction, Ball by Ball Prediction through all ways of communication, either telephone, Social Media, Webmail etc. We can only provide prediction after the captain's decision at the toss through astrological software with the guidance of Best Cricket Match Predictor. We are taking much proud to be in most favored amongst cricket fans. Cricket fans always got the complete satisfaction with our services.

Whatsapp Chat


We are covering all ICC tournaments, Two nations series, Triangular, quadrangular series, IPL, CPL, Big Bash League, BPL etc. Our Expert Cricket Astrologer highly experienced to provide satisfactory and accurate prediction. We are having client base from all over the world and going strong day by day.

Get Cricket Matches Prediction, Current Matches Predictions, Forthcoming Matches Predictions, Weather Prediction. Book an appointment or consultancy on +91-9983599666, +91-9983599666 between 10:30am to 6:30 pm, Monday to Saturday.

Online Software Demo

Astro Match Prediction Software

This Winning Team Prediction and Over to Over Score prediction is provided through software. To Get Continue Updated Report, Refresh Page

Teams : Cape Town Blitz Vs. Jozi Stars

Match date : 14-November-2019, Match Venue : Newlands, Cape Town

Toss Prediction
Jozi Stars
MATCH VENUE REPORT
Curent Strategy of Match by Astrology :
  • FOR UPCOMING MATCHES PREDICTION CALL OR WHATSAPP +91-8003400999
Past Strategy 2
  • Start With Cape Town Blitz...!! Opening favorite Jozi Stars But Astrology Says To Win Cape Town Blitz ...!!!
Past Strategy 1
  • Updation After 1st Inning ..!! Target 183...!! This Target Will Not Chase... Confirm Win First Batting More Investment In Cape Town Blitz ...!!! Continue With Cape Town Blitz.. Win Win Cape Town Blitz Win !!!!

Average Match Score

170

Current Score

    • Cape Town Blitz
    • 90%
    • DRAW
    • 5 %
    • Jozi Stars
    • 5%
  • Tournament: Mzansi Super League 2019
  • Date: 14-November-2019
  • Format: T20
  • Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
  • Time: 9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL
  • Weather:

ABOUT THE MATCH

EXPERT ADVICE

Last Match Prediction
Teams : CSK Vs SRH

Match Date : 27-05-2018

  • CSK Win.... Go With CSK All Rates... (Important News: - Rate Up And Down Chances).... Next Updation After 7 Overs....
  • CSK Win.... Go With CSK All Rates... (Important News: - Rate Up And Down Chances).... Next Updation After 7 Overs....
  • CSK Win.... Go With CSK All Rates... (Important News: - Rate Up And Down Chances).... Next Updation After 7 Overs....
  • CSK Win.... Go With CSK All Rates... (Important News: - Rate Up And Down Chances).... Next Updation After 7 Overs....
  • view all previous predications
    Current and Upcoming Matches Series
    Karnataka Premier League, 2018  |  15-08-2018 to 01-01-1970
    Upcoming Matches
    Pakistan Super League, 2018  |  22-02-2018 to 25-03-2018
    Upcoming Matches
    Vivo IPL 2018  |  07-04-2018 to 27-05-2018
    Upcoming Matches
    FIFA World Cup 2018  |  14-06-2018 to 15-07-2018
    Upcoming Matches

    Global T20 Canada, 2018  |  28-06-2018 to 15-07-2018

    Upcoming Matches
    Tamil Nadu Premier League, 2018  |  11-07-2018 to 12-08-2018
    Upcoming Matches
    Natwest T20 Blast 2018  |  04-07-2018 to 15-09-2018
    Upcoming Matches
    Caribbean Premier League, 2018  |  08-09-2018 to 17-09-2018
    Upcoming Matches

    Asia Cup, 2018  |  15-09-2018 to 28-09-2018

    Upcoming Matches

    Afghanistan Premier League 2018  |  05-10-2018 to 21-10-2018

    Upcoming Matches

    Mzansi Super League 2018  |  16-11-2018 to 16-12-2018

    Upcoming Matches
    Bangladesh Premier League 2019  |  05-01-2019 to 09-02-2019
    Upcoming Matches
    Big Bash League 2018-19  |  19-12-2018 to 17-02-2019
    Upcoming Matches
    Super Smash 2018-19  |  22-12-2018 to 19-02-2019
    Upcoming Matches
    Pakistan Super League, 2019  |  14-02-2019 to 17-03-2019
    Upcoming Matches

    Indian Premier League 2019  |  23-03-2019 to 23-05-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Mumbai Premier League 2019  |  14-05-2019 to 26-05-2019

    Upcoming Matches
    ICC Cricket World Cup 2019  |  20-05-2019 to 14-07-2019
    Upcoming Matches

    Bangladesh tour of Sri Lanka, 2019  |  26-07-2019 to 31-07-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Global T20 Canada 2019  |  25-07-2019 to 11-08-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Tamil Nadu Premier League 2019  |  19-07-2019 to 18-08-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Karnataka Premier League 2019  |  16-08-2019 to 01-09-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    T20 Blast 2019  |  18-07-2019 to 21-09-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Bangladesh Tri-Series 2019  |  13-09-2019 to 24-09-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Singapore T20I Tri-Series 2019  |  27-09-2019 to 03-10-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Sri Lanka tour of Pakistan, 2019  |  27-09-2019 to 09-10-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Oman T20I Series 2019  |  05-10-2019 to 10-10-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Caribbean Premier League 2019  |  04-09-2019 to 12-10-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    South Africa tour of India, 2019  |  15-09-2019 to 23-10-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Iberia Cup 2019  |  25-10-2019 to 27-10-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Sri Lanka tour of Australia, 2019  |  27-10-2019 to 01-11-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    ICC Mens T20 World Cup Qualifier 2019  |  18-10-2019 to 02-11-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    T10 League 2019  |  15-11-2019 to 24-11-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Bangladesh tour of India, 2019  |  03-11-2019 to 26-11-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    India Vs. Bangladesh

    Eden Gardens, Kolkata  
    9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL , 22-11-2019

    Afghanistan v West Indies in India, 2019  |  05-11-2019 to 01-12-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Afghanistan Vs. West Indies

    Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee International Cricket Stadium,Lucknow  
    9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT , 27-11-2019

    England tour of New Zealand, 2019  |  27-10-2019 to 03-12-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    New Zealand Vs. England

    Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui  
    3:30 AM IST (Nov 21) / 10:00 PM GMT (Nov 20) / 11:00 AM LOCAL , 21-11-2019

    New Zealand Vs. England

    Seddon Park, Hamilton  
    3:30 AM IST (Nov 29) / 10:00 PM GMT (Nov 28) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 29-11-2019

    Womens Big Bash League 2019  |  18-10-2019 to 08-12-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Perth Scorchers Women

    Junction Oval, Melbourne  
    8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

    Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

    Not Declared  
    9:00 AM IST / 03:30 AM GMT / 09:00 AM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

    Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

    North Sydney Oval, Sydney  
    12:00 PM IST / 06:30 AM GMT / 04:30 PM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

    Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

    Junction Oval, Melbourne  
    4:30 AM IST (Nov 20) / 11:00 PM GMT (Nov 19) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

    Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

    Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
    1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 22-11-2019

    Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

    Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
    7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

    Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

    Eastern Oval, Ballarat  
    8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

    Hobart Hurricanes Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

    Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
    1:40 PM IST / 08:10 AM GMT / 07:10 PM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

    Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Sydney Sixers Women

    Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
    7:30 AM IST / 02:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

    Adelaide Strikers Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

    Bellerive Oval, Hobart  
    4:30 AM IST (Nov 24) / 11:00 PM GMT (Nov 23) / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

    Brisbane Heat Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

    Allan Border Field, Brisbane  
    8:40 AM IST / 03:10 AM GMT / 01:10 PM LOCAL , 27-11-2019

    Sydney Thunder Women Vs. Melbourne Stars Women

    Not Declared  
    9:00 AM IST / 03:30 AM GMT / 09:00 AM LOCAL , 27-11-2019

    Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

    Hurstville Oval, Sydney  
    8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

    Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

    Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
    11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

    Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Melbourne Renegades Women

    Junction Oval, Melbourne  
    5:10 AM IST (Nov 30) / 11:40 PM GMT (Nov 29) / 10:40 AM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

    Sydney Sixers Women Vs. Adelaide Strikers Women

    Hurstville Oval, Sydney  
    8:30 AM IST / 03:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

    Melbourne Stars Women Vs. Brisbane Heat Women

    Junction Oval, Melbourne  
    9:30 AM IST / 04:00 AM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

    Perth Scorchers Women Vs. Hobart Hurricanes Women

    Lilac Hill Park, Perth  
    11:30 AM IST / 06:00 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

    Melbourne Renegades Women Vs. Sydney Thunder Women

    Junction Oval, Melbourne  
    5:10 AM IST (Dec 01) / 11:40 PM GMT (Nov 30) / 10:40 AM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

    TBC Vs. TBC, 1st Semi-Final

    Not Declared  
    5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 07-12-2019

    TBC Vs. TBC, 2nd Semi-Final

    Not Declared  
    5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 07-12-2019

    TBC Vs. TBC, Final

    Not Declared  
    5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 05:30 AM LOCAL , 08-12-2019

    Mzansi Super League 2019  |  08-11-2019 to 16-12-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Vs. Cape Town Blitz

    St George s Park, Port Elizabeth  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 20-11-2019

    Tshwane Spartans Vs. Durban Heat

    SuperSport Park, Centurion  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 21-11-2019

    Paarl Rocks Vs. Jozi Stars

    Boland Park, Paarl  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 22-11-2019

    Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Vs. Durban Heat

    St George s Park, Port Elizabeth  
    4:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL , 23-11-2019

    Cape Town Blitz Vs. Paarl Rocks

    Newlands, Cape Town  
    1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

    Jozi Stars Vs. Tshwane Spartans

    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
    5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 24-11-2019

    Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Vs. Paarl Rocks

    St George s Park, Port Elizabeth  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 27-11-2019

    Cape Town Blitz Vs. Durban Heat

    Newlands, Cape Town  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 28-11-2019

    Tshwane Spartans Vs. Paarl Rocks

    SuperSport Park, Centurion  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 29-11-2019

    Durban Heat Vs. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

    Kingsmead, Durban  
    4:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL , 30-11-2019

    Jozi Stars Vs. Paarl Rocks

    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
    1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

    Cape Town Blitz Vs. Tshwane Spartans

    Newlands, Cape Town  
    5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 01-12-2019

    Nelson Mandela Bay Giants Vs. Tshwane Spartans

    St George s Park, Port Elizabeth  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 03-12-2019

    Paarl Rocks Vs. Durban Heat

    Boland Park, Paarl  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 04-12-2019

    Tshwane Spartans Vs. Jozi Stars

    SuperSport Park, Centurion  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 05-12-2019

    Cape Town Blitz Vs. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

    Newlands, Cape Town  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 06-12-2019

    Jozi Stars Vs. Durban Heat

    New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
    4:00 PM IST/ 10:30 AM GMT / 12:30 PM LOCAL , 07-12-2019

    Paarl Rocks Vs. Nelson Mandela Bay Giants

    Boland Park, Paarl  
    1:30 PM IST/ 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 08-12-2019

    Tshwane Spartans Vs. Cape Town Blitz

    SuperSport Park, Centurion  
    5:30 PM IST / 12:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 08-12-2019

    Durban Heat Vs. Jozi Stars

    Kingsmead, Durban  
    9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL , 10-12-2019

    West Indies tour of India, 2019  |  06-12-2019 to 22-12-2019

    Upcoming Matches

    India Vs. West Indies

    Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai  
    7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 06-12-2019

    India Vs. West Indies

    Greenfield International Stadium, Thiruvananthapuram  
    7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 08-12-2019

    India Vs. West Indies

    Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad  
    7:00 PM IST / 01:30 PM GMT / 07:00 PM LOCAL , 11-12-2019

    India Vs. West Indies

    MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai  
    2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 15-12-2019

    India Vs. West Indies

    Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Visakhapatnam  
    2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 18-12-2019

    India Vs. West Indies

    Barabati Stadium, Cuttack  
    2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL , 22-12-2019

    New Zealand tour of Australia, 2019-20  |  12-12-2019 to 07-01-2020

    Upcoming Matches

    Australia Vs. New Zealand

    Perth Stadium, Perth  
    10:30 AM IST / 05:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 12-12-2019

    Australia Vs. New Zealand

    Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne  
    5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL , 26-12-2019

    Australia Vs. New Zealand

    Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney  
    5:30 AM IST / 12:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL , 03-01-2020

    England tour of South Africa, 2019-20  |  17-12-2019 to 16-02-2020

    Upcoming Matches

    South Africa Vs. England

    SuperSport Park, Centurion  
    1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 26-12-2019

    South Africa Vs. England

    Newlands, Cape Town  
    2:00 PM IST / 08:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL , 03-01-2020

    South Africa Vs. England

    St George's Park, Port Elizabeth  
    1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 16-01-2020

    South Africa Vs. England

    The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
    1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 24-01-2020

    South Africa Vs. England

    Newlands, Cape Town  
    4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 04-02-2020

    South Africa Vs. England

    Kingsmead, Durban  
    4:30 PM IST / 11:00 AM GMT / 01:00 PM LOCAL , 07-02-2020

    South Africa Vs. England

    The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg  
    1:30 PM IST / 08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL , 09-02-2020

    South Africa Vs. England

    Buffalo Park, East London  
    9:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL , 12-02-2020

    South Africa Vs. England

    Kingsmead, Durban  
    6:00 PM IST /12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL , 14-02-2020

    South Africa Vs. England

    SuperSport Park, Centurion  
    9:30 PM IST / 04:00 PM GMT / 06:00 PM LOCAL , 16-02-2020

    Online Software Demo

    Astro Match Prediction Software

    This Winning Team Prediction and Over to Over Score prediction is provided through software. To Get Continue Updated Report, Refresh Page

    Teams : Cape Town Blitz Vs. Jozi Stars

    Match date : 14-November-2019, Match Venue : Newlands, Cape Town

    Toss Prediction
    Jozi Stars
    MATCH VENUE REPORT
    Curent Strategy of Match by Astrology :
    • FOR UPCOMING MATCHES PREDICTION CALL OR WHATSAPP +91-8003400999
    Past Strategy 2
    • Start With Cape Town Blitz...!! Opening favorite Jozi Stars But Astrology Says To Win Cape Town Blitz ...!!!
    Past Strategy 1
    • Updation After 1st Inning ..!! Target 183...!! This Target Will Not Chase... Confirm Win First Batting More Investment In Cape Town Blitz ...!!! Continue With Cape Town Blitz.. Win Win Cape Town Blitz Win !!!!

    Average Match Score

    170

    Current Score

      • Cape Town Blitz
      • 90%
      • DRAW
      • 5 %
      • Jozi Stars
      • 5%
    • Tournament: Mzansi Super League 2019
    • Date: 14-November-2019
    • Format: T20
    • Venue: Newlands, Cape Town
    • Time: 9:00 PM IST / 03:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL
    • Weather:

    ABOUT THE MATCH

    EXPERT ADVICE

    Today's CPL T20 Matches
    Big-Bash-T20-Astrology-Predictions

    Disclaimer: All Cricket Prediction published or given on website are intended for general interest only & should not be used for Betting purpose.

    OUR SERVICES